Keep in touch with your local officials and learn more about them. If you would like to contact us directly, click here.

Local Government

Board of Supervisors

  • Franco D’Angelo, Chairman
  • Paul Fox, Vice-Chair
  • Benjamin Webb
  • Barbara McGinnis
  • Nicholas Fountain

Board of Auditors

  • Bohdan Marchuk
  • Phil Wimpenny

Tax Collector

  • Laurie Augustine


  • Luke Dielsi

Township Staff

Administrative Staff

  • Township Manager – Alice Eastmure
  • Treasurer – Jerry Kluka
  • Assistant Secretary/Permit Coordinator – Donna Ciliberto
  • Public Works Foreman – William Parkins, Jr.
  • Special Events Facilitator – Laurie Mistysyn
  • Receptionist/ Park and Recreation Coordinator – Laurie Mistysyn

Professional Staff

  • Solicitor – Barry M. Miller, Esquire
  • Engineer – Timothy Woodrow, PE
  • Planner – Joseph Zadlo, AICP
  • Traffic Engineer – Traffic Planning & Design, Inc.
  • Building Inspector – Pennoni Associates, Inc.

Other Boards and Commissions

Planning Commission

The Planning Commission meets on the 3rd Monday at 7:30 PM and is a recommending body charged with the review of land-use applications including subdivisions, land developments and zoning change requests. The members are:

  • Luke Dielsi
  • Harry Greco
  • Tim Landmesser
  • Brad DeForest
  • Gerald A. Rader

Zoning Hearing Board

The Zoning Hearing Board meets as needed and is authorized to grant variances and special exceptions to land use regulations when enforcement results in hardship. The members are:

  • Jack White (Chairman)
  • Fred Chendorain
  • Therese A. Gentile
  • Diane Fisher
  • Michael Wells

Park & Recreation Board

The Park & Recreation Board meet as needed and is a recommending body charged with community recreational needs and activities. The members are:

  • Dale R. Tyczka ,Chairman
  • Rob Battisto, Vice-Chairman
  • Mark Marino
  • Sam Engle

State Government

Senator Bob Mensch
56 West Fourth Street, Floor 2
Red Hill, PA 18076
Phone: (215)541-2387
Fax: (215) 541-2387

State Representative – 150th Legislative District

Representative Joe Webster
2121 West Main Street
Norristown, PA 19403
Phone: (484) 200-8263